Social Justice Award Winners

Campus Individual—Jason Yue
Community Individual—Robert King
Community Partnership Award—Jill Johnson of McKinley/Garden Hills Elementary School Food Pantry
Student Organization—Urbana High School Habitat for Humanity
Community Organization—Habitat for Humanity of Champaign County

Campus Individual—Gus Wood
Community Individual  (tie)—Ellen McDowell and Steve Higgins
Community Organization—Altrusa Club of ChampaignUrbana

Campus Individual—Natali Gracia
Campus Organization—Illini Mentors
Community Individual—Robin Arbiter
Community Organization—GOALS Project

Campus Individual—Nicole Beck
Campus Organization—La Colectiva
Community Individual—Dr. Laura Taylor
Community Organization—Champaign County Health Care Consumers

Campus Individual—Frank Migliarese
Campus Organization (tie)—Engineers Without Borders and Education Justice Project
Community Individual—Aaron Ammons
Community Organization—Books to Prisoners
Lifetime Award—Pius Weibel

Campus Individual—Alice Foreman
Campus Organization—Roots & Shoots UIUC
Community Individual—Barbara Kessel
Community Organization (tie)—Smile Healthy and Don Moyer Boys & Girls Club

Campus Individual—Jessica Shaw
Campus Organization—Interfaith in Action
Community Individual—Barbara Linder
Community Organization—Hope Community Health Center
Lifetime Award—Rev. Dale Robb